Birth Of The Modern Age

Image of Birth Of The Modern Age

$2.00 - On Sale

Track Listing:
1. Inception
2. A Long Goodbye
3. Amethyst
4. Embedded In You
5. Vile Creation
6. Birth Of The Modern Age
7. 9
8. Hands Of The Architect
9. Fraud
10. Articles Of An Onslaught
11. Amethyst Pt II

NOTE: If you live in the Salt Lake Valley and would like to save on shipping fees, email with Subject "Merch Order" and we will deliver to you.

*USA shipping only*

*For international orders, email us at with the Subject "International Merch Order"*